Contact Us
Fee Schedule
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

List of Approved Municipalities and Utility Companies


ORU logo NYSEG logo Central Hudson Energy Group logo DCEC HQ 8bit

 Rockland County

 Orange County


Village of Airmont

Town of Clarkstown

Village of Chestnut Ridge

Village of Grandview

Town of Haverstraw

Village of Haverstraw

Village of Kaser

Village of Montebello

Village of New Hempstead

Village of New Square

Village of Nyack

Town of Orangetown

Village of Piermont

Village of Pomona

Town of Ramapo

Village of Sloatsburg

Village of South Nyack

Village of Spring Valley

Town of Stony Point

Village of Suffern

Village of Upper Nyack

Village of Wesley Hills

Village of West Haverstraw

City of Middletown

City of Newburgh

City of Port Jervis

Town of Blooming Grove

Town of Chester

Town of Cornwall

Town of Crawford

Town of Deerpark

Town of Goshen

Town of Greenville

Town of Highlands

Town of Minisink

Town of Monroe

Town of Montgomery

Town of New Windsor

Town of Newburg

Town of Warwick

Town of Wawayanda

Viilage of Chester

Village of Cornwall on Hudson

Village of Florida

Village of Highland Falls

Village of Greenwood Lake

Village of Kiryas Joel

Village of Maybrook

Village of Monroe

Village of Montgomery

Village of South Blooming Grove

Village of Tuxedo Park

Village of Walden

Village of Warwick

Village of Woodbury

Village of Washingtonville

Town of Calicoon

Town of Cochecton

Town of Liberty

Village of Liberty

Village of Monticello

Town of Fallsburg

Town of Mamakating

Town of Neversink

Town of Rockland

Town of Thompson

Town of Tusten



Town of Rhinebeck

Serving Rockland, Orange, Sullivan and Dutchess Counites in New York's Hudson Valley region.

Contact Us Today
Inspections On Time 809 Highland Lakes Road
Middletown, NY 10940
USA 845-233-6711 Office
845-800-6038 Inspector